Kids on Fire ….Litterally

June 30, 2009 at 1:41 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

I just saw a video on my facebook from one of the students at my seminar in Gainsville, FL. I couldn’t believe what I saw. Kids with a spray bottle full of rubbing alcohol spraying it on each other. That’s not the crazy part….They were Spraying it on each other after the alcohol went through a lighter flame…..Yes…. They were dancing around lighting each other of fire for a few seconds. All I can say is ……WHAT IF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

STOP!!!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

