Georgian Court University

July 15, 2010 at 12:14 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Just got back from GCU where I had the oportunity to talk to the DARE Camp students.  Before the show, I got to do some talking head video for my KDCOP promo video.  I can’t wait until I get to post the video on my webpage and on youtube.  I could not ask for a better audience for the taping of a KDCOP seminar.

I want to thank DARE NJ, my partner, and all officers involved with bringing me in.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

