KDCOP Travel update

December 1, 2010 at 2:17 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Hey KDCOP fans!!!!!  I am training the DARE NJ Officers this Friday at 1pm.  Meeting the conference committee for lunch to discuss the March DARE NJ Conference.  I will be flying to Houston, TX next Sunday to perform some KDCOP cyber safety shows in the area.  I will be back in NJ on Wednesday night.  Thursday I am going to get my christmas tree.  I then have a presentation at South Plainfield HS for the 9th graders.  After that I will be driving to North Carolina to be the featured speaker for the DARE NC annual conference.  The are having me start off the entire conference so that should be a blast.  I get back to NJ on Wednesday the 12th where I begin the scheduling of a very busy spring season. 

More to come.  I will also be blogging on the road with some great photos so make sure everyone keeps an eye out on my posts while I am gone.

SEE YA!!!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

